1. Home
Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast CD


    The Moulin Rouge! the Musical Original Broadway Cast Recording captures all the musical magnificence of the stage production, including the familiar film favorites as well as brilliant new takes on a range of popular music hits.


    Features the incredible vocal performances of leads Aaron Tveit and Karen Olivo as Christian and Satine.


    Track List: 

    1. Welcome to the Moulin Rouge! 

    2. Truth Beauty Freedom Love 

    3. The Sparkling Diamond 

    4. Shut Up and Raise Your Glass

    5. Firework 

    6. Your Song

    7. So Exciting! (The Pitch Song) 

    8. Sympathy for the Duke 

    9. Nature Boy 

    10. Elephant Love Medley 

    11. Backstage Romance 

    12. Come What May

    13. Only Girl in a Material World

    14. Chandelier 

    15. El Tango de Roxanne 

    16. Crazy Rolling

    17. Your Song (Reprise) 

    18. Finale (Come What May - Reprise) 

    19. More More More!